The Install Tool is locked

To enable the Install Tool, the file ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL must be created.

For security reasons, it is highly recommended that you either rename or delete the file after the operation is finished.

As an additional security measure, if the file is older than one hour, TYPO3 will automatically delete it. The file must be writable by the web server user.